01. Lost and Found
02. Grown Folks Talkin' (Feat. Talib Kweli)
03. Tell the World
04. All Mine (Feat. Paul Wall)
05. No Apologies (Feat. Raekwon)
06. Fuck Rappers (Feat. Willie The Kid & Fashawn)
07. Diamond Life (Feat. Camp Lo)
08. Furniture
09. Mach One
10. Daggers and Darts (Feat. Rogue Venom & Tristate)
11. Bruce Lee (Feat. Rasco & Chace Infinite)
12. Golden State
13. Coons (Feat. Killer Ben)
14. The Line of Fire (Feat. Krondon, Picaso & Phil The Agony)
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives (Feat. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick)
17. Classical (Feat. Ras Kass, Torae & Jasiri X)
18. Stay Ready (Feat. Dengee, Mistah F.A.B. & Mo The Gift)
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon Outro

Para bajar la mixtape con Dj Doo Woop que salió antes que esto pincha aqui