Robert Glasper Experiment - Black radio



1. Lift Off / Mic Check (featuring Shafiq Husayn)
2. Afro Blue (featuring Erykah Badu) 
3. Cherish The Day (featuring Lalah Hathaway) 
4. Always Shine (featuring Lupe Fiasco & Bilal) 
5. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (featuring Ledisi) 
6. Move Love (featuring KING) 
7. Ah Yeah (featuring Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele) 
8. Consequence Of Jealously (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello) 
9. Why Do We Try (featuring Stokely Williams) 
10. Black Radio (featuring Mos Def) 
11. Letter to Hermoine (featuring Bilal) 
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit