Big Juss - Machines that make civilization fun

Big Juss el otro miembro de Co flow está de vuelta 

01. Crossing The Line 
02. Game Boy Predator 
03. Black Roses 
04. Advanced Lightbody Activation 
05. Empire Is A Bitch (Fake Arab Spring Mix) 
06. Food For Thought (Shit Sandwiches) 
07. Hard Times For New Lovers 
08. Machines That Make Civilization Fun 
09. Polymathmatics (Restore Balance Out Think A Savage Trick) 
10. Redemption Sound Dub 
11. Samson Op-Ed 
12. Kush Star Catalog 
13. Respective Of F1 Dub